CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2019-2020

Session Dates

Session 1 September 3 * November 25  (12 weeks)

Session 2 November 26 * January 20    (8 weeks)

Session 3 January 21 * March 16           (8 weeks)

Session 4 March 17 * May 11                 (8 weeks)

Session 5 May 12 * June 26                     (6 weeks)

Summer Classes

June 29 – August 27      (9 weeks)

Summer Camp

  June 22 - August 4    (11 weeks)      

Gym Closings

Labor Day: Monday September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving: Thursday November 28, 2019

Winter Break: Monday December 24, 2019-Tuesday January 01, 2020

Memorial Day: Monday May 25, 2020

Fourth of July: Thursday July 4, 2020

Special Events 

Halloween Party: Saturday October 26, 2019

Teachers Convention Camp November 7-8, 2019

Day after Thanksgiving Camp: Friday November 29, 2019

Winter Camp: Wednesday December 26, 27, 30, 2019 -

Sunburst Carnival: Saturday March 9, 2019

Kids Night Out – MONTHLY

September 14  -  October 12 -  November 9  -  December 7

January 11  -  February 15  -  March 7  -  April 4 -  May 9  -   June 13

Festival & Awards Ceremonies

Winter Festival: December 16 * December 21

Olympic Festival: June 15 * June 20

 

OFFICE HOURS:

 MONDAY-FRIDAY 

AM HOURS

9:00AM - 11:00AM

PM HOURS

3:00PM-8:00PM

SATURDAY

9:00AM - 1:00PM

ADDRESS

565 Rahway Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Info@sunburstnj.com

Tel: 908-810-1300
Fax: 908-810-8152

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

FIND​ US   Click For Directions

© 2014 Sunburst Gymnastics